Links

MARRIAGE INTENSIVES IN TEXAS:

Affair Recovery Center – www.affairrecovery.com

Christway Counseling Center - www.christwaycounseling.com

The Clearing - www.clearingretreat.org

The Hideaway – www.intensives.com

Julianna Poor Memorial Counseling Center – www.houstonsfirst.org/the-loop/ministries/counseling-center

HOUSTON AREA CHRISTIAN COUNSELING:

Houston Center for Christian Counseling - www.christiancounselinghouston.com

Interface-Samaritan Counseling Centers – www.interface-samaritan.org

Legacy Center for Christian Counseling – www.strugglewell.org

Shield-Bearer Counseling Centers - www.fightingforhearts.org

HOUSTON AREA FAMILY RESOURCES:

Family Services of Greater Houston - www.familyhouston.org

Family to Family Network - www.familytofamilynetwork.org

Fort Bend County Women’s Center – www.fortbendwomenscenter.org

Houston Area Women’s Center - www.hawc.org

Houston 24-hour Crisis Intervention Hotline: 713-HOTLINE

Texas Project First - www.texasprojectfirst.org

ADDITIONAL FAMILY AND PARENTING RESOURCES:

The Bridge Across (for stepfamilies and single parents) - www.thebridgeacross.com

FamilyLife - www.familylife.com

HomeWord - www.homeword.com

Military Ministry (for military families) - www.militaryministry.org

ADDITIONAL MARRIAGE RESOURCES:

National Association for Relationship & Marriage Education - www.narme.org

AM/FM - www.amfmonline.com

Family Dynamics Institute - www.familydynamics.org

Smart Marriages - www.smartmarriages.com

Two of Us - www.twoofus.org

The Marriage Store – www.store.growthtrac.com

BABYSITTERS:

SeekingSitters.com - www.seekingsitters.com

DISCLAIMER:
The Home Encouragement website provides links to websites of public and private organizations. When you link to a new website, you are subject to the disclaimer notice of that website. The disclaimer notice of www.homeencouragement.org no longer applies.

Reference in this website to any specific commercial products, processes, or services or the use of any trade, firm, or corporation name is for the information and convenience of the public. It does not constitute endorsement, recommendation or favoring by Home Encouragement or its officers, employees or agents.

Home Encouragement reserves the right to revise and update its disclaimer at anytime without any notice by posting the revised disclaimer on this website.